Board of Directors

The Pinellas MYcroSchool Board of Directors governs the MYcroSchool Pinellas campus in St. Petersburg. All meetings will be held on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Pinellas MYcroSchool campus unless otherwise noted.

Pinellas MYcroSchool Board of Directors Meeting Calendar 2017 - 2018

Board of Directors

Traci Steen, Board President: Traci.Steen@mycroschool.org

Chad Jones, Treasurer: Chad.Jones@mycroschool.org

Susan Reiter, Board Secretary: Susan.Reiter@mycroschool.org

Veatrice Farrell, Director: Veatrice.Farrell@mycroschool.org

Jody Lane, Director: Jody.Lane@mycroschool.org

Connie Going , Parent Representative: Connie.Going@mycroschool.org

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes

Board meetings are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, board meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held at 840 3rd Avenue S St. Petersburg, FL 33701. A complete board packet is available upon request. Please email Sandra Hazim to request a packet. For additional information, you may call 1-888-542-6438 or info@siatech.org.

Leave A Comment

*